Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

The_Dude127

34 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you take life too seriously, you'll never get out alive...

In his own words

I'm a very cool, well educated, laid back guy. I recently moved to California (loving the south bay!!) to work. My job takes me everywhere (Barcelona, Costa Rica, and London in the last three years), but I think I'll stay and enjoy all that California has to offer for a while. I enjoy all the thrills of life as well as the pleasant quiet moments it might bring. There's not one exact mold or type of person that I like since I believe all women have something different that make them stand out from the rest in their own special way. I'm new in town so I really want to meet people, make friends, and enjoy life here. Contact me anytime, we can chat, go out for a coffee, dancing, a drink or a movie :D .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'll get back to you on the hot spots thing...I'm still new in town, but I do love Hermosa Beach. Traveling is something I've been lucky to do a lot of. Last year I did a road trip form Costa Rica to Cancun, visited Ireland, Scotland, Spain...

Favorite things

I love life, traveling, good wine, a good read, unique moments, new experiences, laughing it up, being a kid, but most of all I enjoy good company.

For fun

I'm into whatever the day tells you to do.Sometimes it's being outdoors at the beach, sometimes partying, sometimes chillin' at home, but always trying to have the best time possible every day.Want to learn to surf here in cali, so any surfer girls?

Last read

"Angels and Demons" by Dan Brown. Right now I'm halfway through Gabriel Garcia Marquez's "Cuentos Peregrinos".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised latino all my life. I'm part spanish and part Argentinian and well...part silly goofball...lol . I don't "look" much latino because of my genes, but i got all that "life spice" native latinos got ;D
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference