
LuckySabresFan

32 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ONLINE NOW

In his own words

Okay lets give this a try... My closest friends would describe me as someone who is funny, modest and almost always tries to do the right thing. YUP I am still doing that... Love to laugh at everything sometimes I even crack myself up. =) I enjoy every moment with my family and friends. My lifestyle is get up and go but I like to relax at the end of my busy days, the hustle and bustle at my job is stressful but I love it.. I enjoy things that can stand the test of time. Looking for a person like me with a big heart, down to earth and knows how to have fun, can communicate her desires before they end up on Facebook, and understands life. My life is an open book but I am not into listing it all online, its not intended for everyone. I like driving down to Allen from time to time to dance, going to a great restaurant, or a sporting event. Now Im beginning to get into getting outdoors and traveling again as time allows. Just got back from Florida long story love to pickup some wine and share it with ya. I am really hoping to find someone here I can adore for the rest of my life who has similar interests and wants to get m-m-married to start a cult of our own together. lol

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Favorite hot spots

I try not to be only a creature of habit. Although my favorite spots tend to be the places with a really good chef or where I can go get some wings and watch the Sabres, Bills, or an MMA match.

Favorite things

A car is just a car. A second car is just a second car. A motorcycle is my therapy.

For fun

Lets see... I definitely like to be outdoors, Nice relaxing day of golf, fishing, backpacking or shooting some hoop. Anything when the weather is right. I like to take motorcycle rides or go running by the lake.

Last read

Although I dont read much for pleasure the last book I cracked open was called Blink. It is a book of short stories mainly justifies that what defines you is how you manage to get through the hard times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral