Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

626LKP

31 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Would love someone who I can do anything and nothing with and still have a great time.

In her own words

I'm just not finding that right person on my own so I tried my hand at this online deal. Most of my friends would say that I'm a femme, and in some cases that's true. I can clean up real nice and I do occasionally wear dresses. But I'm comfortable in jeans and a tshirt. I don't mind doing tasks that most girly girls wouldn't do. I prefer fixing things myself if I can. I'll mow the lawn and wash my car myself too. I also love sports. A lot of guys are either impressed or embarassed that I know more about sports than they do. Even my own brothers will occasionally give me a call so I can give them the 411 on whats going on in the NBA I'm the youngest child of a farmers daughter and a Vietnamese immigrant. Which basically means I can use chopsticks and also string up a barb-wire fence lol. I think people would characterize me as a light hearted, happy go lucky type person who is always looking to make others laugh. Hopefully they would also see me as a kind and selfless friend. If you are someone important to me I will go to the ends of the Earth for you. I'm a lowkey girl. While a night at the club is fun every so often, I prefer a quiet night at home watching a Redbox movie most of the time. The girl I'm looking for is feminine herself and as laid back as I am. She also has to like pets because I love my 2 dogs. Baggage preferably light ;-) I like keeping things simple and drama free if I can. Lifes too short to waste it on drama and petty things.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I've only had dogs and fish in the past but I like cats and I'm open to owning (and taking proper care of!) lots of other types of animals including amphibians, barnyard animals, and reptiles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my best memories are on my grandfathers cattle ranch. I like to be places where I can take in great scenery like sunrise at the beach or the mountains.

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

When it comes to music I'm truly eclectic. I like something from everything. Same goes with food and television. I don't really exclude genres. If I like it, I like it.

For fun

I try to take in the arts; attending museum exhibits, arts shows, historical exhibits and concerts. I'll try anything once.

Last read

Had to read the Hunger Games books of course. I began reading Stephen King when I was in 5th grade so I have quite a Stephen King collection by now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother is Caucasian, my father is Vietnamese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors degree in psychology from the University of Houston