

52 year old man | Canyon Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-50 within 50 miles of Sun City, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! My first thought like I'm sure many of...

In his own words

Hello! My first thought like I'm sure many of you out there is... I'm not into the bar scenes, I'm not a player, and well I'm still not sure this is for me. In either case, I thought I'd give this another shot. They say there's a match out there for me. If so, Where is she? I'm writing this to filter through some of you wonderful women out there as to not waste either of our time in hope to finding an amazing woman. I'm looking for just ONE amazing woman. Just ONE. A woman that wants best friend and a man she can trust and love. A woman that is comfortable with herself and lights up the room when she enters from her personality and smile alone. A woman that has both inner and outer beauty. A woman that makes me smile when thinking of her or when I hear her voice. A woman that talking and laughs in life instead of frowns and complains about it. A woman that enjoys having fun in life and wishes to experience more with her man. A woman that enjoys hiking, biking, sports, riding horses, traveling, swimming, loving, pda etc. A woman that would prefer cooking a great home cooked meal with me instead of getting fast food. A woman that can relax and lay on the couch watching a movie on the big screen or the theatre. A woman that can appreciate NOT having a television in the master bedroom :) As for me... First, I'm a dad. Anyone can be a father but I'm more than that. It's been one of the greatest jobs of my life and I love it. I love working with and being around children. They keep me young at heart. I have six but have raised nine all together. Most are on their own now. My last three boys live with me and share custody with their mother. The agreement is 50/50 but I really have the little guys 70 percent of the time and the teen has been with me full time since he was 12 and able to choose who he wanted to be with. Don't let the children or amount of children spook you. I do have plenty of time to spend with and build a relationship with someone special but the proper raising of my children does and will come first until they are grown. I hope you understand that. Most people my age are child free by this time in life, but not me. Always trying to be different. I'm not the type of dad that sticks them on a couch in front of technology but instead, enjoy getting out and exposing them to the world. We enjoy going on mini-family trips, either camping, going to the parks. Balboa being one of the best or going on a cruise to a different country. We do play quite a bit too! We spend a lot of time at the beach and mountains camping and love going hiking anywhere really. I spend a great deal of time building forts with my little ones, playing games and do watch movies from time to time. I enjoy having fun, laughing being with my family and friends and even making new ones. I enjoy traveling, going out on the town in a spur of the moment. I enjoy a nice glass of wine every now and then either before, during or after dinner or sitting on the beach watching the sunset is really nice. I enjoy going to the movies, concerts, musicals, certain operas and writing. I enjoy watching and playing sports. I enjoy going to the beach, lake, pool or whatever has water. I'm a quick problem solver and finish what I start. I've been divorced for 5 years and have only been on "1" date. Raising my boys have been my focus and as many of you women know out there that have children, we can easily fill our day(s) with them. You know what I saying... Right? :) My boys have grown up more and ready for their dad to find someone special to do things with. I'm a romantic at heart and chivalrous too, so I hope you're ok with that. So thats me. :) No Drama, craziness or issues. I'm just a really nice guy that's looking for the right woman. I'm hoping :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Buddy and Max

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near water.. Laguna Beach, Huntington Beach, Hawaii, Australia, Cayman Islands, Jamaica, Fiji. Europe's next.. Can't wait!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Sunshine, great friends and family, music, ocean, BBQ, Sunsets at the beach, SCUBA, Playing sports, boating, concerts. flying. Traveling to new places anywhere.. Going to the movies, concerts, sporting events, etc

For fun

I enjoy everything outdoors..Including wine tasting, mud runs, camping, hiking, museums, ball games, motorcycle riding, SCUBA, surfing and the beach. Hanging out with friends or family is always good..

Last read

Probably your profile..but before that.. "Lone Survivor"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral