
cuddleznkisses06

25 year old woman | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-31 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love dogs .. Yes even the little ankle biters

In her own words

I am a happy fun easy going person. I love to laugh and make others laugh and I always have a cat that ate the canary grin on my face as my friends would say. Family and friends are very important to me. I am a social person always being active and interacting with all kinds of people. I have a great sense of humor (yes I laugh at fart jokes). I am one of those kinds of girls that is actually invited to poker night. I have a caring heart and I am always there for the people I love. I am hard working and I will continue to work hard to achieve my goals in life. I enjoy taking road trips and singing along to late 90s music (blink 182- Whats my age again?). I love romance even if it is cheesy yet i also love a good gorey zombie flick to off set it. I love history and science and I love learning new things. Knowledge is power my friend. I love doing new activities for I have a curious and eager soul. I love my girly pop music, my sweet country, the anyday kind of alternative... yet I absolutely love going to Rock concerts and head banging like crazy (love seether, breaking benjamin, disturbed, killswitch engage, three days grace, fiver finger death punch, Volbeat) I also love classical music with a glass of red wine and a great novel but a goal of mine is to see Deadmau5e and dance the night away. I love to dance. I have been dancing since I was 5 years old. I love ballet, jazz, tap, modern, swing, salsa, rumba, cha cha, and of course the silly things like the lawn mower. I am looking for not only a relationship but also a friend and companion I can do things with and share my passions with. I know it will take time but sometimes you have to kiss all the frogs to find the one who turns into the prince.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two cats .. Sookie and Baloo and one dog .. a small mix of mini pinscher, terrier and chihuahua .. His name is Bruce Wayne .. yes I love Batman

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the local irish pub for a cold one with friends. I also love to travel. I have been to the different Islands of Hawaii, New olreans, Jamica, Cancun, Cozumel, Grand Caymen islands and of course Las vegas.

College

Modesto Junior College, Modesto, CA

Favorite things

Rock, pop, country, techno, classic rock, sinatra, classical music. Family guy, trueblood, game of thrones, the borgias, fringe, deadliest warrior, band of brothers, american pie, dexter. mexican food, italian food, irish food, american food, chinese

For fun

watching sporting events, going to the movies, dancing, reading, seeing friends, the beach, going to the city, going to museums, taking my dog to the park, relaxing and watching tv, water sports, and winter sports. I will give anything a try

Last read

dead reckoning, pride and prejudice, persuasion, emma, mansfield park, the da vinci code, freedoms landing, a song of fire and ice, a storm of swords, a dance of dragons, north and south, harry potter, you slay me, dead to the world, to love a thief



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a private healthcare company
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral