
JKM76

38 year old man | Holland, MI, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take a look!

In his own words

Hello! Just moved to Holland in Feb. 2013, trying to get familiar w the area and my surroundings and would love to meet a lady to show me the sites and the town! I don't plan on getting a subscription. I enjoy spending time w my friends and family, golfing, playing cards, have a few adult beverages, great conversations, debates, and many other things! I don't read as much as I used to, but you can find me at ...Jeremy. k. Morgan face. Book lol Gl and thanks for stopping by! Hope to hear from ya!

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like drinking in Crump and on Hamilton St. in Saginaw. Spent a month or so in Poland in the winter of 06. It was amazing!! I also had the opportunity to visit Prague during that trip, what a beautiful city.

Favorite things

I like dark greys and the color black. I enjoy writing, sports, and most music, with Pearl Jam being my favorite band. I love real mashed potatoes with corn mixed in! Enjoy being outdoors, hard work, and playing Texas Hold em'. Golfing w friends.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, either out for a few drinks, on the golf course, out on the lake, or doing whatever. I enjoy writing, listening to music, having discussions about pretty much anything, and listening to others views.

Last read

Been working on the epic poems "Paradise Lost" and "The Faerie Queene". Receive Maxim every month. Buy and read a newspaper every Sunday. Will probably pick up a historical book sometime in the next week or two.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
JCI
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Welsh and Cherokee on my fathers side. European multi-national on my mothers.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Believe mostly in the principle of doing unto others that i would want done unto me. Believe in a higher power, but believe that any religion that preaches doing good deeds and helping your fellow human being is great imo. Have a full rosary tattoo.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Sociology with a Youth Services minor. BSW. Both from SVSU.