Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Wants2Travel6884

46 year old man | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a simple guy looking for someone to spend...

In his own words

I'm a simple guy looking for someone to spend time with for now for various activities, perhaps more if the relationship matures. I originally grew up on a farm in Iowa and moved to Florida in 1995. I have a 16 year old daughter who lives out of state and spends time with me on holidays, summer vacations, etc. Some of the activities I like are live music, movies, and theme parks. I would like to travel worldwide, try skydiving and obtain a private pilots license. I don't enjoy traditional bars and dance clubs, instead I prefer hanging out at friends homes or sports bars. I've recently found myself watching the Hallmark channel instead of football, someone save me! What I'm seeking: I would like to meet someone who is family oriented and loves dogs! I am attracted to ladies who are confident and passionate about their career and personal life. Someone who enjoys playful and goofy fun, someone who enjoys their personal time with friends as well as time with me. Someone who enjoys the simple life with social occasions and traveling sprinkled on top. Do you watch the Bachelor? My mom told me tonight that the house Chris currently lives in used to be owned by one of her friends. She says I was about 15 the last time we were at their house, and the small town still had a working restaurant then. Small world!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two 80lb 7yr old dogs; a black lab who I've had since he was 6 weeks old (he was born in the bushes on my back lawn) and a lab mix I picked up from a local rescue organization when he was ~3mos old.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Alaska, theme parks

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

TV: Big Bang Theory, Elementary, Person of Interest, HIMYM, Mythbusters, Californication. Movies: Sci-fi, action, comedy, & romantic. Stephen King novels, rock & (some) pop music. Pizza, spaghetti, seafood, steak potatoes, Peanut M&M's.

For fun

I like roughhousing with the dogs and meeting other dog lovers. I like the convenience of watching movies in the home theatre. Happy hours, going out to see a new movie, autocrossing, nature walks/hikes. I prefer cool weather activities.

Last read

Stephen King Dark Tower series, HP & The Deathly Hallows



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I've traced my family trees to 16th century Germany and to the 66th High King of Ireland. My 11th great grandfather arrived on the Mayflower. Also in the cocktail is Swiss, Scottish, English, and Dutch heritage.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Just because I'm not a church going fella doesn't mean I lack values. At a minimum we'd need to agree to disagree though.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I left a 4 year liberal arts school after 2 years to begin my desired profession without needing the matching degree at all. I'm still in the same profession.