Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GerMexiCoCo

30 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yesterday is gone. Tomorrow has not yet come. We have only today. Let us begin."- Mother Teresa

In her own words

I am a Christian saved by the grace of God. I am far from perfect but struggle every day to become a little bit more like Christ. Some days I get closer to Him and others I fall down , but He always helps me back up. I am looking for a Christ centered man who will encourage and challenge me in my walk and I will do the same. I really enjoy traveling and trying out new things. I love lazy evenings on the couch with a movie, chocolate and some wine, or a bbq with friends. I love chill places, especially if there is live music and a dosarita involved. I love being outside but I am probably the least coordinated person ever. I am not into playing games. I am looking for a best friend, someone who has a sarcastic, dry sense of humor and isn't too old to act like a kid :). If you are nerdy thats kind of a plus. I am looking for someone who loves people and treats them with respect no matter who they are or what they do. He needs to be confident, adventurous, and have a passion for life. Bonus points for a million dollar smile. MY PROFILE MEMBERSHIP EXPIRES ON OCT. 7TH AND I DO NOT PLAN ON RENEWING MY MEMBERSHIP AT THIS TIME. THANKS FOR READING AND GOOD LUCK!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Hmm my fave things mostly consist of consumable things... I'm fairly easy to please :P. I absolutely adore cupcakes, coffee (black...the stronger the better), wine (I'm not picky I'll drink it all), margaritas, hot baths, nerdy fantasy reads & naps

Last read

I actually really enjoy reading, sadly can't even remember what the last book I read was. I go through phases where I will tear through a few books quickly & then go months without reading. I do love me some nerdy fantasy books like R.A. Salvatores!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a community nurse and I work for a nonprofit organization. My work is more than a job to me it is a ministry and I love what I do. I pretty much get to be a teacher/health educator, social worker, and missionary rolled into one :).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
As listed in my profile name I am a Germexi....half German half Mexican origin. Watch out it makes for a fiery combo :P!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church, but work out of a Methodist Church.So I guess that makes me a part time Methodist ;P. My faith is very important to me, but at the same time I do not like to be preachy. No one is perfect.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral