Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RUMYSOULMATE03

40 year old woman | Middletown, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun Spontaneous, Outgoing, and a lady

In her own words

I am a single mom of 3 so a love for kids is a must. They are my world and come 1st. My 2 oldest are from my late husband and my youngest is from my ex-boyfriend of 6 yrs. Family and friends are important to me and so I love family gatherings. I enjoy dinning out, camping, cooking and grilling out, traveling and spontaneous trips, spending time with family and friends, karaoke, and dancing. I can dress up and be very classy or I can let my hair down and be comfy when needed. I am warm hearted, compassionate, very grateful, honest, loyal, fun, great sense of humor, adventurous, open minded, and romantic. I am a huge Fl Gators fan, GB Packers fan, and a Dayton Dragon's fan so much so I have been a season ticket holder since about 2010. I like just about every type of music except some rock/hard rock. I really enjoy sports live,and concerts, and I like to dance. I am also a girl of faith. No, I'm not a Bible thumper..lol I still enjoy having fun but I do attend church often. I am a giving person and I enjoy helping others. My friends say I am a fun, loving, "happy go lucky" always smiling and laughing, caring person. I am looking for a gentleman, one who has morals. I am looking for someone who has a good head on their shoulders, a stable job, that is honest, communicates well, compassionate, who will show their love for me no matter if we are at home or out, a best friend, romantic, someone who will treat me like a queen and I will treat you like my king. Most of all someone to love, eventually marry, grow old with and sit on the front porch on a beautiful day talking and laughing with one another, our kids, and maybe even our grandkids. IF U DON'T HAVE A PIC PLEASE DO NOT SEND A MSG. IF YOU ARE UNDER 35 AND OVER 45 I'M SORRY BUT I'M NOT INTERESTED I am interested in dating right now and if it leads to something serious down the road then we can take it from there. I know my profile says average, but I'm not your average "skinny" girl. I do have some meat on my bones. No I'm not fat just a little extra weight..lol. I plan on losing more and I'm in the process of toning up since I've lost 30lbs about 20 inches. So, if you are ok with a little extra meat on a girls bones, that's great!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmmm. I don't have many because I don't get out much. But, I do go to Jagg's or Rick's every now and then and listen to the band and dance. My other hang outs are Krogers and home ;-)

College

Miami–Jacobs College, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy several tv shows like CSI, The voice, XFactor, Once upon a time. I like several resteraunts. I enjoy doing kareoke even though I'm not that good.

For fun

I enjoy, plays, concerts, fine dinning, and just about anything. I'm not afraid to try new things.

Last read

My txt books from school. My kids bed time stories, a magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Dental Asst. I am currently going to College to better my career in the Dental field. I am a very hard worker and I enjoy what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend a United Methodist church. I try and go every wkend but that doesn't always happen. God is very important to me and my kids and I would like him to be to whoever I'm with.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral