
MO7AU

31 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 500 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be the person you're looking for is looking for.

In his own words

What I'm looking for: Three deal breakers, in order. 1) Shared faith in Jesus Christ - Romans 10:9, John 3:16. If you don't know these verses then google-it, it just may change your life. 2) Family - I've got a rad family and we still go on multiple trips every year so you'll have to deal with it 3) Active/healthy lifestyle. This is definitely the most shallow attribute but it's important to me. I'm kinda addicted to CrossFit and usually bike/hike at least once per week. I also cook a lot so I want a girl that can rock my socks off in the kitchen!! Me: Moved from Florida to take a job in Vegas - been here since May 2011. I come from an awesome family, my parents are my heros and my siblings are my best friends. Jesus Christ is my one and only savior who died on the cross for my sins. I believe with everything I have that our sole purpose on this earth is to glorify God. I graduated from Auburn University and have two Masters from the University of Florida. I now live in Las Vegas working for an investment firm - geeky Wall Street stuff but I love my job and it challenges me every day. Ok, so Vegas isn't my dream location but it has it's perks... friends practically visit every other week, incredible biking/hiking/boating, and you can fly super cheap anywhere in the US - not a bad deal. Other random factoids about me: I don't really eat gluten, favorite foods are bacon and milkshakes, i have both a pilot's license and a skydiving license, i'm bad at calling people back, i don't use microwaves, backyard fires are my favorite passive activity, biggest pest peeve - people who blame anything but themselves for their failures, I'm not very empathetic but working on it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

No option for hating cats? Not that I do, just saying.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

anywhere with good local food, especially mexican. i also love a great breakfast spot where I can overdose on coffee and bacon

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Music: mostly country or christian (except the cheesy stuff)... Zach Brown and David Crowder top the list Hostels could be the best invention ever. If I'm ever a millionaire you can bet your a$# I'll still be staying in hostels.

For fun

Anything outdoors - Surfing, Skydiving, Flying, Scuba Diving, Hiking, Mounting Biking, CrossFit

Last read

WSJ, Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Did a few years in Real Estate Development/Investments in Florida. Now work for an Investment firm in Vegas.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
"The kingdom of heaven has been forcefully advancing, and forceful men lay hold of it." -Matthew 11:12 "If you declare with your mouth, 'Jesus is Lord,' and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved." -Romans 10:9
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at Auburn. MS Real Estate at University of Florida and MBA at University of Florida.