
nlwing

31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who knows where tomorrow will take you!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as (physically) short, independent, humorous, honest, a bit nerdy, curious, active, and sometimes zany. I'm at a good place in life where I know myself and what I want in life so I'm giving this crazy thing call online dating a chance. I'm looking for a someone who I can connect with, has a positive mindset, honest, humor/wit, non-smoker, values family, is open minded, likes deep thought provoking conversation and random humor, and knows what they want out of life. I am looking for a someone who is also seeking to be in a relationship. I really enjoy all aspects of food (eating, cooking, and baking really good chocolate chip cookies from scratch), reading (books, NYTimes, the Atlantic etc), travel (I try to go on at least 1 trip a year) and trying new things. My favorite travels have been eating around Italy, hiking the Incan trail to Machu Pichu, and living in an indigenous Filipino village with no running water or electricity for a month. Now onto some facts: I'm originally born and raised in the non-hipster side of Brooklyn, New York and have lived a nomadic life in Virginia, Boston, San Francisco, and now Philadelphia. I have a huge extended family since my dad is 7 out of 8 kids, so I grew up with a boisterous extended family who are still in Brooklyn. I'm a science nerd since I studied biology in college and am now working as a marketer in the pharmaceutical industry.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Machu Picchu, Venice, Hawaii Local in Philly: Kanella, Beau Monde, Franklin Mortgage Company, Ocean Harbor, La Colombe, Cake and Beanstalk

Favorite things

Memento, Moulin Rouge, traveling around the world, gin and tonics, food (going out, cooking, and baking), hiking, Lost, Battlestar Galactica, Glee, Mad Men, any movie by Miyazaki, strong robust red wines, Amazing Race, Good Eats, Iron Chef

For fun

Relaxing with friends, trying out new restaurants, catching up on reading, exercising

Last read

David and Goliath, Lean In, Night Circus, Bossy Pants, The Fault in Our Stars, NY Times, the Atlantic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing in pharmaceuticals
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm open to people from all ethnicities and cultures. It's a great way to see the world from a different perspective.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS in biology, MBA