
goodman2u563

51 year old man | Waconia, MN, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good catch for that woman that wants a guy that is ready to meet her soulmate for life. Let's have fun!

In his own words

I'm fun to be around, I like to get people laughing. I'm on the gullible side so you can have a laugh at my expense too. What the heck, as long as we have fun, I won't mind! My friends may tell you that I'm also honest, in shape, loyal, have a good value system, I'm good with kids, and I know how to treat that special someone. I do take my faith seriously. I have a relationship with God. It is rare for me to miss church. God has my picture in his wallet because he knows me! I hope yours is in there too, or you would like to get Him to carry your picture!! :) I love to travel! I've been to a lot of the U.S. I've been into Canada, and the Virgin Islands. There are many more places that I haven't been, that I would love to see with you! My bags are packed and I have my passport! You pick the first destination. The kind of person that I would like to meet will be someone that is: honest, has good values, affectionate, and doesn't mind showing appropriate affection even in public. She should be sweet, talkative, and be active, and in shape. (Some extra weight is no biggie). Someone that likes to go for a walk through a park, bike ride or just lie on a blanket under a shade tree in the summer and talk. Alone time for just the two of us is a must! We should always go out, just as a couple, once or twice a week, to keep our relationship healthy. I'm grateful for my children, my friends, my health, my faith, and my country!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Other

I have a dog, a Pomeranian. I have outdoor cats. The pigeons I have are Birmingham Roller pigeons, they somersault backwards in flight.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy cruises, the gulf coast, California, Florida, the rocky mountains, and Canada. Locally, I love lake Minnetonka with its establishments, and seeing the homes there. The Brainerd area is great, Duluth has a lot to offer, and Spicer.

College

Normandale Community College, Bloomington, MN

Favorite things

I like about any live music. I don't watch television much, but do like the show "Ridiculousness." For foods, I like American, Chinese, Italian, and Mexican. Relaxing around a fire is nice, but my most favorite thing, time with that special woman!

For fun

When I have free time, I like to go boating, fishing,swimming, play volleyball, softball, bbq, movies, waterskiing, drives in the fall, snowmobiling, downhill skiing.

Last read

The last book that I read was "Rich Dad Poor Dad"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree