Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ClrEyzFullHart

35 year old woman | Denville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles of Morristown, NJ

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come.

In her own words

Reading the profile gets you points :) I have my act together and am looking for the same in a guy. I consider myself honest, intelligent, and playful :). I'm someone that'll make sarcastic comments and bust on others (I can take it too). I put time and effort into my friendships and relationships to make others feel special (looking for the same in return). Of course, family and friends are extremely important to me. I'm always interested in learning something new and I love to get excited by “little things.” I keep a running list of places I'd like to visit on my phone (varies from Greece to Tahiti to Nashville). I love traveling and exploring different cultures. I enjoy my career but make time to do other things. I'd like to tackle learning a little golf, delving deeper into speaking Italian, seeing more live music, and getting into some volunteer work. Maybe you'll do some of that with me...? I think I am pretty comfortable with who I am and what I am looking for. I want a best friend, but way more- Spark! I'd like to be with someone that "pushes me" to go, do, learn, or experience something in a new way. I want to be able to have intellectual conversations about random topics. Ideally, you'd be a dog person. I'm looking for someone who is already happy with their life but wouldn't be opposed to letting someone in, should the right person come along. A guy that has strong values, balances fun with responsibility, communicates well, and values his family would probably be a match. Of course, making each other laugh is important too...also wouldn't hurt if he could rock a suit. ;) ~If you've gotten this far, it's time to start your email... :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog. He's the best!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Italy. I'm not Italian, I just loved spending time in Italy.

Favorite things

Beach, travel, Italy, peanut butter, my dog, fountain soda, soup (no matter how hot outside), blankets while watching tv, guys in suits, fireplace,soaking thunderstorms, drives with the top down on warm sunny days, great driving music,cowboy boots :)

Last read

The Hunger Games series was my last "must read." I'm reading more of a beach read now...trying to escape this freezing winter through the book! Up next...your profile???



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Plan and coordinate services for children.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not really spiritual or religious but I guess that category fits best. I get together with my family for holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral