Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is the juice worth the squeeze?

In his own words

You can call me arrogant if you wish, but I know what I have to offer a significant other. I come from a good, wholesome, Italian family. I'm well respected in my community and spoken highly amongst my pears. My friends know they can rely on me and my family does just the same. I'm a man of my word with ambition, passion, and self respect. I walk a fine line between stability and spontaneity. Honest, loyal, and I think most importantly, I'm considerate. I'm also humble knowing there's plenty of room for growth. I think highly of myself and expect to do the same for my significant other. I hold women to a higher standard than your typical guy. Pretty smiles and short skirts don't interest me nearly as much as an education, career, and passion for life. I'm not easily impressed! As serious of an individual I am, there's an equally carefree side to me as well. I've developed a passion for traveling, running long distance runs, riding ATV's, going to comedy shows, and being spontaneous as possible. Recently, I bailed on my flight back to Pittsburgh after the Miami half marathon, rented a car, drove up the east coast of Florida, stopped at a random spot on the map to have an inaugural slice of key lime pie on the water, and went to Magic Kingdom Disneyland for a few hours by myself just because I wanted to see "that castle in the beginning of each Disney movie". If you're a woman seriously tired of dealing with loser guys who are only interested in playing games, then consider me. If I like you, you'll know. If I don't like you, you'll know that as well. If that creeps you out, then you're not really interested in meeting a good man.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don’t have any pets, but your buddy is welcome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the Improv, movies, sporting events, and fundraisers. if I must visit a typical night life spot, it would be a place like Perle, Siena Mercato, or The Urban Tap, but its not my opinion of a good time.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Family, friends, running, and riding atv's!

For fun

I spend a lot of time with family and travelling for runs as often as I can.

Last read

"The Game: Penetrating the Secret Society of Pickup Artists" Never judge a book by its cover. I learned what I already knew about dating. At the end of the day, it's the woman who chooses the man. I'm curious what your thoughts are on this?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have been the owner of a small business since 2006. I'm also involved in a few other things.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Both of my parents are from Italy. I take great pride in being Italian and close with my family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from the University of Pittsburgh in 2004 with a Finance degree.