Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

blueorchids0213

34 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To believe is to make reality.

In her own words

It's been a magical year, and I hope to make the year even more magical. Having played the violin and the piano, I was a musician for over 10 years of my Life, but now I am an Engineer. I love adventure, hiking, skiing, cooking, dining out, drinking a glass of red wine on a friday night, photography, watching all types of movies, and traveling. What I cherish most of all is spending quality time with my family and the good friends that are in my Life. I am pretty laid back, and enjoy being around people that are also laid back, and are open for new adventures. If you have liked what you have read and would like to get to know me more, I'd love to hear from you. I would like to learn more about you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I also like chinchillas.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My greatest passion is traveling. Favorite places - New Zealand, Alaska, Tokyo, Vancouver, Hakone, Hong Kong, Taipei, San Diego, San Francisco, Paris, Barcelona, London, Venice...

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love all types of music, laughter, and engaging in both physical and non physical activities. To sum it all up, I am laid back in the sense that I am always up for doing anything with great company.

For fun

I do enjoy taking small road trips, exploring new places, checking out new restaurants, karaoking, and photography. I am addicted to taking photos of sunsets and those by the waters.

Last read

Memoirs of a Geisha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Taiwanese and can speak both Taiwanese and Mandarin Chinese. I am not fluent in those languages, but I did study Chinese locally and abroad and should be able to understand most of what someone says. :-)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Computer Science. Aside from my profession, I have a passion for innovation.