
ericusc1

63 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 58-65 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tall, Dark, and H_______ Gentlemen looking for a special woman to share lifes experiences and activities.

In his own words

After a long-term marriage, I'm looking to share life's adventures with a loving woman. I enjoy a variety of activities including attending the OC Performing Arts Theatre, movies, dining out, sporting activities, and traveling. I'm athletic and enjoy tennis, golf, bicycle riding, body surfing, snorkeling, etc. My 24 year old son graduated from USC recently (Go Trojans!). I also have a 29 year old daughter who recently married her Italian sweetheart, after living in Italy for a year. I enjoy attending USC football games (Go trojans!), Laker basketball and Angel baseball games, college football, plus much more... I have been blessed with opportunities to travel to places like France, Italy, Greece, Scotland, England, Greek Islands, Germany, Alaska, Hawaii, cruising the Caribbean; Tahiti, Fiji and more. My desire is to travel much more to Europe and elsewhere, hopefully with someone special in my life. My ideal woman would possess these qualities (plus more): integrity, kindness, a warm personality, honesty, devoted, affectionate, loving, enjoy intimate conversations and be my best friend to share life experiences. She would have a positive connection with her family and be able to accept my grown children. I'm looking for a woman that has a positive outlook on life, enjoys a variety of activities and has a good sense of humor. Wow, that sounds daunting for anyone. Are you interested? If so, I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

FIJI, Hawaii, Italy, France, Tahiti, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Pismo Beach, Morro Bay, San Luis Obispo, Cambria, Napa, Cruises, any beach environment, anywhere along California's coastline, etc..

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

TV shows include CSI and Law and Order. Foods: A variety is good. italian, seafood, steaks, mexican, chinese, japanese, thai, etc.

For fun

Enjoy the Orange County Performing Arts Theatre, concerts, tennis, snorkeling, USC football, Lakers, Angels, museums, movies, picnics, beach activities, hiking, bicycling, golf, tennis, BBQ's with friends/family. Traveling and more traveling:)

Last read

The Kite Runner, The Shack, The Purpose Driven Life, John Grisham's "The Testament"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
CPA, Accounting/Financial Professional
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduate of University of Southern California; Masters Degree in Accounting/Finance; CPA