Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sun_shine762

37 year old woman | West Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles of Hartford, CT

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Give a good massage?

In her own words

Yoga keeps me balanced; the gym keeps me in shape and stress free. Would rather run outside than indoors on a treadmill - Can’t live without music, the beach, people watching and free chips and salsa. Appreciate the simple things, love a man’s touch. Pretty low maintenance but require the basics from a partner. I treat others the way I want to be treated because karma is B----. Am outgoing and can start a conversation with anyone…I have been told I have an infectious smile with a spicy side. Looking for a spark because physical CHEMISTRY is important… I am attracted to a masculine guy…likes the gym, the outdoors and is active but won’t turn down pizza and beer. Someone who is happy with what they have but want a partner in crime….. upfront and knows what he wants…. Light to no baggage preferred. Be funny, go to sporting events, enjoy Sunday mornings lazy in bed, like t.v., hooded sweatshirts, bonfires with some vino. Looking for new adventures together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Patio with a great view...vacations in St. Marteen- Plan B, The Half Door or other fun places nearby, sports bars, Yankee Stadium, Elizabeth Park, love live music venues- friends' back decks, jazz nights in the park

Favorite things

A man's touch, kissing, music- Black Keys, Beastie Boys, concerts, a sweaty workout, red wine, high heels, happy hour, clean sheets, snow days, 30 Rock, a summer breeze, free parking, mud runs, good marinara sauce, massages

For fun

People watching, happy hour with friends, wine tastings, boating, music in the park, tailgating, cooking, running outside, yoga, canoeing, the gym, traveling, the Yanks, relaxing, t.v., concerts, darts, dinners out, casino, beach.

Last read

Educational resources, kids' books, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time; prefer nonfiction books to girly fiction, Are You There Vodka, It's Me Chelsea, workout books, cookbooks- I don't have too much time to read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been teaching for 15 years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Irish and Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
12 years of Catholic school was enough church for me....just centered and spiritual now.....
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Earned my masters in education and a sixth year degree in remedial reading and reading consulting and I stink at spelling....