
donaldmatch1976

38 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Old school values paired with contemporary sophistication.

In his own words

I’m a loving, devoted, caring man who can be a little shy on the front end, yet strong and committed on the back end. I care deeply about being the best man I can be for myself, family, friends, co-workers, and community, to which I consciously engage in introspection and actions to enable a full, compete, and balanced life. I choose quality over quantity, patience over anger, dialogue over silence, action over idleness, motion and rest come in at a tie, so do work and play. I enjoy surfing, stand up paddle boarding, hiking, backpacking, running, snowboarding, long walks and long drives. I also enjoy reading, meditation, yoga and am re-exploring my spirituality. I like to go out with my friends, but prefer hanging out in the home setting. I may be more at home with a backpack on, but am also game for dressing up and hitting the town. I’m also deeply interested in environmental and social issues and is an arena I give back to. In short, I’m a man of leisure and play, committed to living a balanced life, and wanting to explore life’s opportunities with others. My idea of an awesome evening includes laughter, genuine conversation- not chatter, where my company and I are equally engaged in the moment and place- whether it’s walking on the beach with coffee, tacos and beer at the local taqeria, or good drinks and fine food in a cozy booth. Ultimately, my idea of a good time includes communication, interaction, stimulation and authenticity where we’re seeing each other rather than being seen by others. I’m looking for a woman who is sexy, confident, optimistic, sarcastic, jokes and laughs a lot, is kind, loves her family and friends, gets outdoors, and enjoys being indoors, speaks her mind, loves to cook, and enjoys another’s affection.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are right in my back yard. Bolsa Chica state beach for surfing and bon fires. The Long Beach peninsula for bocce ball and flat water stand up paddle boarding. I also love going into the San Gabriel mountains for day hikes

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are my adventure toys, a comfy bed and proper glassware- nothing worse than drinking a nice wine or cocktail out of a plastic cup!

For fun

I enjoy spending my free time outdoors. Whether it's at the beach surfing, stand up paddle boarding, bocce ball and swimming or exploring the mountains hiking, backpacking and getting lost. I love to be out and about with and without my friends.

Last read

I've been reading Tom Robbins lately. His ridiculous combination of random verbiage, perversion and adventure cracks me up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference