
Purduekd12

25 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a down to earth, good girl looking for a great guy :-)

In her own words

My name is Kelsey and I currently have a job as a Financial accountant for a hospital on the north side of Indianpolis. I have 2 older brothers who are my best friends and I love watching football and basketball games with them and the rest of our family! I like baseball, basketball, and football so going to a Pacers, Indians, Reds, Colts, or Any PURDUE game would be fun time! I love my Pomeranian Gizmo so a dog lover is a must. I love playing tennis and going running so if you want to be running buddies we can :-) I like to give back and volunteer and my work does a lot of community involvement events. My friends would describe me as outgoing, driven and intelligent. I joined this site because I work full time and it's hard to meet people when you work a lot! I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, family oriented, loves dogs, and who will make me laugh :-) I'm always down to talk to new people so if you are interested in what you have read so far, feel free to email me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old pomeranian named Gizmo who is pretty much my baby and loves other people, kids, treats, and the dog park!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach! Especially Destin and Naples, FL. Nashville, TN - What can I say I love country music!

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

NCIS, NCIS LA, HAWAII 5-0, Nashville Twilight, Hunger Games, Sweet Home Alabama, Fast and the Furious Reading, my dog, the beach

For fun

I like to spend time with my family, play tennis, take Gizmo for runs and watch sports like tennis, basketball, football, or golf. Playing the guitar and keyboard!

Last read

Follow the River by James Patterson and This is Where I lead you by Jonathan Tropper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a financial Accountant for a hospital on the north side of indianapolis.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree