Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

vthokie2012

24 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Slow and steady wins the race!

In her own words

I just moved to the Northern Virginia Area. I'm really interested in meeting people, and hopefully finding someone special. In such a large place that can be a challenge, but I say, "challenge accepted!" I'm looking for something simple that is based on the connection two people share. I simply want someone to enjoy the little things in life with like a home cooked meal, or an afternoon hike. I imagine this to be a type of relationship where enjoying each others company is the base upon which things can grow. I feel its important to laugh everyday, and I follow this rule daily. I wake up and go to sleep with a smile on my face. I consider myself to be a religious person, but it is not a deal breaker. I really am just looking to meet people and connect with others. Its a large world out there, and I am in no rush to speed up things. I do however one day want to get married and have a family. Things that make me unique: I have seen every episode of Battle Star Galactica and Buffy the Vampire Slayer I decorate for Christmas before Thanksgiving I'm training to run an 8k (hopefully) I tend to do embarrassing things on accident (in public) I sing in the shower, in the car, and at work I love my job I want a dog My favorite color is pink, but i'll settle for most any other color My favorite holiday is Valentine's Day because I get to love EVERYBODY!! I was in a service sorority in college. I studied history in my undergrad and am still deciding what to do grad work in. My favorite place to visit is SoCal! I love chinese food (americanized haha) I laugh at really dumb jokes!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a fish named Phineas!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blacksburg is beautiful, I also love the beach, and visiting big cities. I want to make it back to the west coast some day, even for only a visit. Europe too would be a great place to see with my own eyes! Hollywood was amazing, I'd love to go back!

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

I love music! Anything from Elvis to ACDC to Black Eyed Peas. I'm a pizza kind of girl, and I enjoy simple romance

For fun

I enjoy hiking, baking, exercising, and relaxing. Anything involving VT and I'm instantly hooked. Football Season takes up my fall months.

Last read

Hunger Games, Chronicles of Narnia



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a contractor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised a lutheran. I keep religion to myself, but it is a big part of my life!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree