
Bonesz29

31 year old man | La Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll jump on Oprah's couch for you!

In his own words

I am a mid-western guy from Ohio who joined the United States Navy when I was 19. I love my family who still currently lives in Ohio and Ive been stationed in San Diego, Ca for 10 years now. I have a beautiful 8 year old daughter who lives in Texas now with my ex-wife. Her mother and I unfortunately grew apart and we're married young but are still close for our daughter. We are so blessed to have had her and I hope one day to possibly find someone that shares a love for children as I do and may even possibly want more or some depending if they have any as well now. I've learned through the years that a successful relationship takes key things that each person must have in order for it to work. These are the things that I am looking for to find a relationship that will last and maybe even lead to marriage; I am open for anything that life brings. Communication, trust, friendship, understanding, honesty, caring, nurturing, and the ability to work together as a team is what I hope to find out there and why I have chosen to try Match. It seems harder these days to find that person who is your best friend and also is there to support you through it all. Maybe that's you? If so then I would love to hear from you and see where it takes us? I love to do so many things and I try not to limit myself from life experiences. I was once even talked into skydiving for my best friend's birthday and although scared of heights originally it was one of the best things I tried and have actually gone back twice now, always cool with a third time, if you wanna go (haha). I LOVE country music. One of my favorite things is Nascar and I try to make it out to the Barona racetrack when possible since it's the closest thing to San Diego. Love football and my teams of course are the Browns and Ohio State. Fishing and hunting is also something I love to do. Most my time I am taking my dog out for a hike with friends, hanging out at home catching a movie or something funny on tv. Really I am up for anything but going to night clubs (sorry but it was never really my thing). I am an outdoors kinda guy. Well that's what I can say about myself in three paragraphs or less, I guess if you'd like to chit chat and tell me about you and learn more about me, just shoot me an email or a wink and who knows maybe you'll become a great friend I got to meet or the women I'll be jumping on Oprah's couch for. Rob

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
Been in the military since I was 19.