Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No changin' who I am That's the way I've always been No matter what state I'm in I'm in a southern state of mind...

In her own words

Let's see...where should I start? If you plan to send me a message that merely says something along the lines of "How YOU doin'?" and nothing else, I can pretty much guarantee that I won't respond. I also won't respond to anyone who calls me "Ma" or anything similar.So if that's you, I guess you can stop reading now! I'm a Southern girl at heart, and my values definitely reflect that. I'm a military brat and grew up in NC, but have lived in a couple of other places as well. My favorite place that I've lived has been Manhattan because I am definitely a city girl! I have a pretty busy schedule, but like to make time for friends and fun! When I'm not working or in class, I like to run, go to yoga as much as possible, catch up with friends over coffee or drinks, read, or check out local events in the area. I enjoy singing, so karaoke is always a fun option! I am an authentic, fun, wholehearted, and loving person who enjoys living in the moment! I am looking for someone who is genuine, friendly, and confident, please let me hear from you today!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 9 year old Cocker Spaniel who act like a puppy!! Love him!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Teavolve, any bookstore.

Favorite things

Things that make me happy: acoustic music, any books by Bren? Brown, REAL hugs (none of that one-armed, pat on the back, copout hug stuff!), good ice cream, and coffee.

For fun

I enjoy reading, attempting to be artistic, singing (I never say no to karaoke!), running, and trying new things.

Last read

Daring Greatly by Brene Brown.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a middle school French teacher and I LOVE my job!!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mom is from the Philippines, and my dad is from Chicago-I am a military kid. Semper Fi!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently pursuing my MSW.