Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

emajinwtme

31 year old woman | Portland, ME, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short, so kiss slowly, laugh insanely, love truly and forgive quickly!

In her own words

I am a blonde, brown eyed Italian. I am truly a good girl at heart. I like to party and have fun with my friends and family, but I also like just chillin at home. I will try almost anything at least once and really enjoy all types of new things (especially food). I am a total foodie!! I love to cook, animals, music, camping and anything to do outside in nice weather. I am originally from NH and moved up to Maine a few years ago. To be honest I am not sure why I am on here. I guess it's cause I find myself at a crossroads in life and am ready to find my special someone. Since I don't go out looking to hook up, this was the next best thing I could think of to get to know some people. I am looking for someone that is honest, trustworthy, compassionate and dedicated. Someone who I can have fun with, take long walks and talk with. Somone who can make me laugh when having a good time and make me smile when I've had a bad day. I would like someone to help me explore Maine a bit. Although I've been here a few years, I haven't found many that love the outdoors like I do, so I haven't had the oppurtunity to actually enjoy Maine. I also like to get my hands dirty. Whether it be gardening, fixing the house, camping, fishing or trying to build something. So a guy that knows how to work with his hands is a huge plus! Although I have a small family, being an only child, I would like to find someone who is family oriented and will love and except my family the way I would his. If I could sum it all up....I would like to meet and possibly fall in love with my best friend.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have two baby girls (kittens), Angel and Zina

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach! I also love the White Mountains for the views and hiking. Around town it's usually Binga's, JP Thorntons', Bubba's (80's night), OPT, 51 Wharf, or Kon

Favorite things

I love all types of music. Anything I can sing and dance too really. Country, Pop, Hip Hop, Rock, Rap, 80s & 90s, techno, etc...

For fun

I love to go out dancin with friends whenever I can. At home I like to read and listen to music. But I also love to watch sports. Specifically football, baseball, basketball and hockey. I am usually glued to the TV every Sunday for football season

Last read

The last book I read and absolutely loved was "Are there Vodka? It's me Chelsea." Chelsea Handler's books are absolutely ridiculous but so funny. I am currently reading The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Disability Claims Manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference