
cptfelix

49 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-47 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for some one to chat with and hang out with once in awhile. See what happens, ultimately looking for something meaningful/long term

In his own words

I am pretty laid back, a bit of a goof and a bit of a dork/geek. I can be serious when I need to be. I don't over rate my importance in the scheme of thing and do not take myself too seriously. Looking for someone who likes to keep things positive, honest and simple. I like to do outdoor activities. I am a tee shirt and jeans kind of guy. But I can throw on a suit too. It is good to go more formal once in awhile. Causal lunches or dinners are good to start, coffee or what ever comes to mind. Lets chat/talk a little and figure it out. Anyone interested let me know. Lets get to know each other and have a good time. I wonder if women have to put up with the same thing here too. See below comment: Women from places/countries, I apparently can't mention ( because this note was removed) , who are prone to asking for money or other scams, do not waste my time. Please do not contact me.

His interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Orange County (New York), the Hudson River Valley, Beijing-The Forbidden City, The Great Wall, Zion National Park and Las Vegas. Orange County California is not to bad either.

College

State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

I like to watch The Walking Dead, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Suits,True Detective and I don't know why, Royal Pains. I also watch Sponge Bob, Adventure Time, The Regular Show and Ni Hoa Kia Lan. ( i watch TV with my kids).

For fun

Taking my kids to gymnastics practice, movies, talking with friends, BBQ's, going to the beach or mountains, going out to eat, getting crab at the pier, baseball games, other venue events and amusement parks.

Last read

California Apparel News (Starting a Clothing Business)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a Deputy Sheriff (Sergeant) and currently starting a kids athletic clothing business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I do not go to church on a regular basis anymore. I do have a belief in God. I also believe in treating others well. I do not have any issues with people of other faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference