
serenaCA

29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
To be honest and happy with each other. life in health and fun~ life is such a short time I want to have a happiness family with my Mr right

In her own words

Hi, How r u today? I am a quite easy-going person, so no worry that i am difficult to talk. I love to laugh and also a adventue, I would lik to try a new thing but I think I don't want to try watch a horror movie, coz I am the person that so foucs on the scense in the movie, so it's hard for me to forget those scare pics in the movie. :) I am still studying more english. so I hope "u" could have enough pantient to chat with me in English, Coz maybe u will also be my English teacher,haha~ I really don't know how to describ myself, just coz I only know limited vocabularies. well, I am not interesting in hang out with the person who has no responsibility, and play around, drugs, alcoholic, gambling a lot. Coz i am not doing that, and I perfer to have a healthy life style. I can go out to do the things that I like and love to spend time with my Mr right. I love to learn everthng new in my life. Like before, I am so afraid to ride a roller coaster,coz I am afraid highs. but I tired, and now I like it. So I think I won't know I like it or not unless I try it~ just like to meet new person, but I don't think I like the people that ask me to hang out at the first time. Well, maybe it's a American style, but Chinese is shy and I think ask for go out, basic on if both of us have good feeling. not play around. We can go out have dinner or go to a theater, go excises, walking along the beach, play any games, or we still can stay at home, just sit on he couch and watch Tv show and talk, or cooking togethe in the kitchen an have fun~~ It will be fun just coz with the right person. :) I love to smile and laugh, so if u r a homor person, that will be great. I would like to be with a person that make me happy. And a person who is mature, think about future, I have my plan of future, hope u have that as well. Coz it's not easy to creat a good life and a family, so I like to work on that together. I am pretty good temper, and hope u r too, Coz no one wants to be with a person that always angry an argy with. LIfe is too short, I don't want to spend time on that, It is not worth to. It's all I can think above now, if u r the similer think of mine, just contact me, pls. It's not easy to find a Mr right. but maybe u r there. have a good one~

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite things

I love to watch movie, and also Music, and also i want my Mr right can teach me how to swim. don't laugh at me, but the truth is, i really don't know how to swim, but i want to learn. I love chinese food and Sushi, acturlly any tasty food. etc.

For fun

every fun thing

Last read

it's a chinese book, and news about the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Some college No preference