
bkl12121

31 year old man | Mount Laurel, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always feel with your heart, although it's better with your hands.

In his own words

Where to start? I'm originally from Bethlehem, PA and have been in Mount Laurel, NJ for the past 3 years, so I'm still pretty new to the area. I have a Bachelors Degree in Mechanical Engineering from Penn State and work as a mechanical design engineer in the Mount Holly, NJ area. Along with a full time job, I'm also currently studying to take the Professional Engineering (PE) exam, so getting out to meet new people is really difficult. I'm very into sports. I love football and baseball, and to a lesser extent hockey. I am a transplanted Giants, Yankees, and Rangers fan, so I fit in really nice down here haha. I hold season tickets to the new york giants, so I am at most, if not all their home games cheering them on. I also enjoy seeing different major league baseball stadiums, but admittedly have not seen nearly as many as I would like. I am also very into music. My favorite genres are 90s grunge, hard rock, and metal. I really enjoy live music, so I go to a lot of concerts in my spare time. I'm a big movie buff, and love to stay in and watch movies, especially comedy and old horror movies (80s "B" horror movies are my favorite!), but I can watch just about anything. Dislikes: Camping. As I always say, why would I work year round, just to pretend I'm homeless on vacation?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I really would like to own a dog, but the place I currently rent does not allow them. Once I get myself into a more permanent residence, I would like to own one.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, AC, Wildwood, NYC

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

TV: Married With Children (the old tv show, not describing my life!), The Simpsons, 24,Revenge, Modern Family, Criminal Minds, SVU. Music: Alice in Chains, Gin Blossoms, Papa Roach, basically anything rock or from the 90s. oh, and Kelly Clarkson :)

For fun

Concerts, Sporting Events, Sports on TV (baseball, football, hockey) Yankees, Giants, Rangers, Penn State Football, Gym, Movies

Last read

Books are useless! I only ever read one book, “To Kill A Mockingbird,” and it gave me absolutely no insight on how to kill mockingbirds!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Degree in Mechanical Engineering from Penn State. WE ARE!!!!!!!!!