Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

serenaderer

37 year old man | Spring Branch, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-121 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Loving Life!

In his own words

I'm a country boy at heart, but one who completely appreciates what the city has to offer. I get a good mix of both by spending a ton of time outside. If it's an outdoor activity, I'm probably into it. I love camping, fishing, hunting, gardening. The list goes on. Working out is also important to me. I'm by no means a fanatic, but I work hard at staying in shape and would call myself dedicated. It would be great to find someone I can be active with. I'm nowhere near being a snob about it, but I certainly am a foodie. I'm usually the first one in a group to try some new and exciting food, whether its at the kitchen counter or in an exotic restaurant. My own kitchen gets a good amount of use. I cook as well as bake and am thrilled to serve friends and family my latest confections and dinners. My friends will tell you, that I'm the easy-going guy you feel like you've known your whole life. I'm never someone to cause unnecessary drama or complicate a situation. I think what makes me a good partner is that I am spontaneous, loyal and a romantic. I'm always a gentleman and treat women with respect. My hope is to find someone I enjoy spending time with no matter what we're doing. If you're in the right company, staying out or going in doesn't really matter. I'm most attracted to sweet women who have a sassy side. Someone who is open-minded, fun-loving and a good communicator. If you think this could be you, send me a message. I can't wait to meet you! Update I work very hard to be in decent shape and appreciate that in a partner. I'm not looking for perfection just someone that takes care of their body.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Birds

Political views

Conservative

For fun

Cooking, Gardening, live music, museums, anything outdoors, sporting events, Home brewing

Last read

The Federalist papers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a paramedic, soon to be a man nurse yep I said man nurse haha
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My family is Irish, Italian and a splash of Jewish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference