
BRxToy

48 year old man | Spring Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its all about the ride...

In his own words

I keep busy with personal projects;my bike,house, ranch, Boarders,the horses....... but i dont have much of a personal life,so i've been getting a bit excessive with home improvements. If you like horses,I've got the perfect ice breaking date,we can go for a ride. Even if you dont know how to ride, ifyour interested, we have a herd of rental horses for all skill levels, i can put you on the right horse for you. While riding, we'll get to know each other a bit,and take it from there. If we dont cli?k, it doesnt even waste the hour, as long as you enjoyed the ride. I'd never lived alone;been without a partner/girlfriend,since i was18,until 4years ago. I've got issues, but my x's highly recomended me, when they were talking to me. I'm still adjusting. I'll never lie to you. So if your thinking those jeans make you look fat,dont ask. I'm looking for someone to be very good to...... A mutually adoring partner? There's a lot more i want to do,that i need you to do it with. Someone for fun, but i'm really looking for the long run. So lets go for a ride.....

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Horses, Other

I live with almost 200 Horses, goats,sheep,too many chickens,&an Emu.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Im a swapmeet junkie

College

Grossmont College, El Cajon, CA

For fun

Swapmeeting,Feeding,Riding,video,always working on my house... playing.....

Last read

Ann Rice "Of Love&Evil"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Wrangler would be the working title,or Ranch Hand. We have over a hundred boarders. Guided trail rides. And pony rides. I feed almost two hundred horses,twice a day, amongst other things.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
Chemistry, psycology, emergency medical tech,......but that was all long ago.