
jh92122

44 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sorry that I don't have a picture up with me...

In his own words

Sorry that I don't have a picture up with me shirtless in the bathroom taken with my cell phone - can only imagine how much you enjoy seeing those...hope that is not a deal breaker:) I have two awesome boys (ages 7 & 9) that mean the world to me and I do my best to be a good dad. We made a pact to visit all of the MLB stadiums, there are 30 of them and we were able to visit four this summer...will be some amazing memories/stories along the way. I am 6'3" 205 pounds with short brown hair (and some well earned grays:), a San Diego native and am very fortunate to have a wonderful job, great friends, and a very supportive family. My friends would describe me as honest, down to earth, funny ( bit on the sarcastic side), easy going, polite (hold doors open for men and women), playful (love playing practical jokes), and spontaneous. I am far from being perfect and can appreciate that there are always two sides to every argument. I love learning new things and exploring different activities. I am definitely one to view the glass as half full rather than half empty and believe that there is always an opportunity to turn lemons into lemonade. I love coaching, whether it be golf for work or my boys baseball and soccer teams for fun. For fun, I enjoy going to Petco Park, the Del Mar Racetrack (especially 4 O'clock Fridays), comedy club's, going out with friends -whether it be to grab dinner/drink or listen to some music (not too much into the club scene, but will get on the dance floor), anything to do with my two boys, reading a book/relaxing in the hammock, going to Vegas for March Madness, and having friends over for ping pong/poker games/bbq. Needless to say, like most men, I also enjoy eating bon bons and watching all the Oprah reruns:) I am hoping to meet someone who is at a good place in their life that is nice, confident, fun to be with, easy going, good communicator, considerate of others, intelligent, down to earth, and mature enough to not play games. Being athletic is a bonus, but definitely not a necessity. Although attraction is a must, I am looking for a lot more than just a pretty face. If you think that we might be a match, I would enjoy hearing from you, prefer emails over winks. Although I am a "Good Guy", there is definitely a little bad boy in me, especially with the right partner:)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Favorite hot spots

Europe- Italy, London, Dublin - especially on St. Patricks Day, Amsterdam, Paris, Spain. U.S.- Vegas, Monterey- San Francisco, San Diego- Coronado, Balboa Park,La Jolla, my backyard- have a putting green and a hammock that is perfect for relaxing.

Favorite things

Just about anything that involves friends or family.

For fun

Going to Petco Park, Del Mar horse races, Culture and Cocktails, Relaxing in my hammock, Concerts, Greek Festival, Movies, Spending time with friends, working out. Anything involving my two boys, especially coaching their soccer and baseball teams!

Last read

Man's Search for Meaning- a must read, definitely helps put life in perspective.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Golf instructor- can't imagine doing anything else. I get to work outside with wonderful students and have the flexibility in my schedule to not miss out on what life has to offer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom is swedish, dad is mixture of German, Scottish, Dutch and English.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from UCLA with a business/economics degree after transferring from UCSB. Luckily have never had to use my degree, hopefully never will:)