Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

718_310

38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
2014 was a great year for me, and was able to...

In his own words

2014 was a great year for me, and was able to hit some important personal milestones. Unfortunately I had no one to share them with. This year, I want to put my efforts in finding that special someone to share my experiences with, hence why I'm here. Who am I? I know it may sound redundant and maybe even fake but I'm really just a good guy at the end of the day. I'm a very hard working individual working for a great company but also like to have fun. Laughing is important to me. Life is complicated enough, no need to be serious all the time right? I know my pictures may not come across that way but really, I do enjoy laughing. Confidence is in my blood but so is being humble. Family is important to me, so is a good group of friends. They've taught me to be grounded and never forget where I came from. Who and what I'm a looking for? I'm looking for a partner in crime. Someone to share the good and bad with. Someone to go eat and drink with, go hiking with, go on random road trips with, go vacationing with or just relax and watch TV with. You get the point. I'd also like to find someone that's not only beautiful on the outside but also inside. Me? I am not perfect, far from it but I leave you with one of my favorite quotes "Perfection is not attainable, but if we chase perfection we can catch excellence" -Vince Lombardi I can go on and try to write more about myself and convince you why I'm so great but don't take my word for it. Find out for yourself. Get off the computer, take a chance and let's meet :) Looking forward to meeting a great match! -PSP

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Culver City, Santa Monica, Malibu, DTLA

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Good food, good drinks, good company Pool with a cold drink The beach Though I like being out and about, a nice movie at home is most welcomed as well

For fun

Watch movies, go to concerts, sporting events, wine dine, go to the beach, biking, camping, fishing, Vegas.

Last read

The Kite Runner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Senior Buyer for a company that builds rockets
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference