
Gabrielle5780

34 year old woman | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-34 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live in such a way that those who know you but dont know God, will come to know God because they know you...

In her own words

People would say Im funny... and I tend to act like a cartoon from time to time. I can be very serious as well, depending on a given situation. Im usually self-depricating because I find humility to be an important virtue we should all strive for. I believe in positive thinking and being proud of yourself, but there is nothing worse (a big turn off for me) than a big or bad ego. A good or shared sense of humor goes a long way with me : )

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Cant have pets, apartment wont allow it

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The world has alot of great places. One of them is my grandmother's house. But Ive travelled around... Eastern/Western Europe, Latin America. Recently came back from Hawaii. My next dream trips are Japan, Iceland, or Peru to visit Machu Pichu

College

Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music. I love all kinds of music except modern country (sorry)- i love rock, metal, indie, alternative mostly. I also like trip hop, dub-step, and classical. Adoration. Netflix. The smell of firewood in cold air. Butterflies in your stomach.

For fun

Spend time with freinds family, read, paint...going to carnivals

Last read

Im not directly answering this but... The Great Gatsby is my favorite book. I love F.Scott Fitzgerald. "Show me a hero, and I will write you a tragedy"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, but my name is French. I know, makes no sense : P
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Catholic seeking a Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a few degrees (MA, JD) but none of which I find serve me as much as I've gained from living life outside of a classroom, blahhh