
mjo530

39 year old woman | Princeton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
free spirited

In her own words

I am a free spirited type of person. I will try anything at least once within reason. I love to explore and live life. Spirituality is important to me as well as education and career. Working out helps me to relieve stress and it keeps me focused. I also love to eat healthy without compromising the taste. This can be a challenge at times. Weekend get aways are my favorite, wine country is on the top of my list to date. I enjoy learning new things and expanding my horizons. I've heard it said "We have plenty of time for sleeping when we're dead". I agree, so for now on my spare time when I'm not working or in school I take advantage of any new opportunities that come along.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm into healthy clean living. I have a wide range of interests. I believe that it is important to try something at least once, especially if you think you will not like it. I can go from hanging out in a bookstore to a night out in the city.

Favorite things

Favorite foods are seasonal for me. Summer=snowcones, veggies from garden Winter/ lentil soup, homemade pumpkin pie. The Music I enjoy can be anywhere from classical(violin), Blues, Disco, Rap, they all have there time and place

For fun

I enjoy working out, school, reading, outdoors/nature, golf, and living life to the fullest. I try to learn at least one new thing a day.

Last read

My latest literary adventure involves college class work. Occassionally inbetween semesters I have been reading "A Purpose Driven Life" and an autobiography on Warren Buffet. I love his matto "Live below your means".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I enjoy my career it's rewarding but I also feel advancing within your career is important as well. So I am in school to finish my degree and expand within my profession.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spirituality is very important to me. Charles Stanley is one of my favorite authors. I haven't found a religion that I practice. I am more about the message than the rituals.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
currently woking on M.S. Dental Hygiene