
earthwalker100

46 year old man | Union City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 60 miles of Weehawken, NJ

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life enthusiast. Move instinctually, Lead by example, Live to inspire. Pretty blessed to this point so far. Just one piece missing....

In his own words

Okay, after the first 2 weeks of my 90 day trial here I noticed many people's seemingly cloned profiles, so I have decided to just put it all on the line. If I were a plant, I'd be a willow tree; no matter how tall it gets, it's branches still touch the ground. If I were an animal I would be a Lioness (surely a lesbian lioness); I can bring home the bacon and have the skills to hold down a household If I were a bird I would be a hawk; chasing all those ghetto seagulls trying to swoop down on your food while relaxing on the beach If I were a car, of course I'd be a range rover; after rolling off a cliff i'm still ready to keep it moving If I was a substance, I would be water; too much of me keeps you running to the bathroom, not enough of me keeps you thirsty If I could start my life over; I would've been playing tennis at 3! If you did it, it's your fault! If I did it, It's your fault! :) Some Things About Me Music is the blood type running through my veins Don't ask me what dances I can do, I have my own signature moves I love to eat everything BUT oysters, octopus, liver and okra (I'm definitely excluding bugs and insects claiming to be exotic meals) I live to be in good health; mentally and physically I'm an optimist I have a force field against negativity, and if you happen to penetrate it, it won't be for long! I'm allergic to self obsessed people. They bring out the invisible man in me I love a great landscape, no for real, I love a great landscape I'm intrigued by cultures with universally progressive mentalities : Native American, Egyptian, Mayan, etc. I'm working on becoming my ultimate self (It has nothing to do with money) I'm a fan of herbal remedies :) I love a sincere person, whether friend or more than that VERY IMPORTANT (If you read any of this, let it be this section!) If your idea of the perfect man is someone that caters to your every need while you sit on your a*#, I'M NOT THE GUY FOR YOU If you snap selfies (yes pics of yourself) and post them daily, I'M NOT THE GUY FOR YOU If your make up is put on thicker than my deodorant, I'M NOT THE GUY FOR YOU If you are on mobile social media more than you use the bathroom and it isn't business related, I'M NOT THE GUY FOR YOU If you have 10 pics in your profile, 8 full body shots and 2 from the shoulders up that look like you recently took up football, Who are you fooling! The chunky ones are new! I'M NOT THE GUY FOR YOU If you check your phone more than once at a dinner date, unless your mom has fallen and can't get up, I'M NOT THE GUY FOR YOU If you expect to email each other 20 times before we meet, I'M NOT THE GUY FOR YOU If you fling your hair in social settings more than 0 times a day and it's not tangled, I'M NOT THE GUY FOR YOU If you don't know why a man walks on the outside of the sidewalk, I'M NOT THE GUY FOR YOU If my house is cleaner than yours, I'M NOT THE GUY FOR YOU If you chew with your mouth open and its not medically related, I'M NOT THE GUY FOR YOU If you looked at my income before reading this, I'M NOT THE GUY FOR YOU If you hang at the bar to get guys to buy drinks then vanish, I'M NOT THE GUY FOR YOU If I cook better than you, THAT'S OK, WE CAN WORK ON IT What type of woman I appreciate: Down to earth, intelligent, classy, somewhat streetwise, spiritual, athletic, comfy in jeans and a tee, sexy in heels and a dress, sports lover or willing to bear with a sports lover (NY GIANTS!), not afraid to break a nail but knows how to fix them, happy with a dive take out or Nobu, appreciates her NATURAL beauty, knows there's always a place for both types of convo; ultimate articulacy or cursing like a sailor, will not get annoyed when i'm yelling watching sports, nature lover, people lover, animal lover, does not litter ever, always down for the underdog, family first and foremost, driven and inspired.....WHERE ARE YOU! :)

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

South Beach, NYC, London, Playa Del Carmen Mexico, The Bahamas, My home

Favorite things

Any place near a large body of water A great sandwich (yes meat please) Spiritually aware, progressive people The beauty of life and everything around us A tear jerking good laugh A great movie Time with the ones you love

For fun

Exploring the area and beyond finding those little gems Occasionally partying like a rockstar A nice drive thru a nice place in a nice car with the right music Capturing those moments that last forever

Last read

The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college