
SJ26264

34 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm originally from Cleveland, but set out on...

In his own words

I'm originally from Cleveland, but set out on my own 14 years ago in search of something hard to find and even harder to define. I believe that honesty, integrity and loyalty are not polite suggestions but rather words to live by. I have more random facts in my head than is probably normal and make a great trivia partner. I'm a history nerd. I almost went to art school. I grew up skateboarding and going to punk rock shows and somehow ended up a lawyer. I'm amicably sarcastic and find any possible way to make people laugh. I love nothing more than a conversation that can flow from light hearted to philosophical to hysterical to introspective to dead serious and back within the passing of a breath. I still say Pop and give extra credit to anyone who knows what a tree lawn is. I love running in mountains. Muay Thai. Paleo. Punk rock.I enjoy lifting heavy things as much as I do Yoga. I like to read. I write. I string power chords together while watching TV. I doodle when I'm bored. I have a hell of a time fitting in boxes, but I prefer it that way.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere and everywhere. From smoke stacks to beach shacks. Cleveland (love for my hometown) Chicago (favorite city), Park City (favorite place to visit)

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

My family and friends, my work, my hobbies, my passions, a medium rare Bone-in Ribeye, a good cup of coffee/espresso, Punk rock, good whiskey and wine, physical endeavors, self-discovery, a cold dark room to sleep in, watching the sunrise

For fun

Exercise, being outside, relaxing, spending time with friends- the normal things

Last read

50 Shades of Grey.... ok, I'm kidding. Just finished the Game of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Disputer of Semantics
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Fairly typical blend of midwestern whitebread
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Cynical Catholic by birth
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My mom says I'm smarter than I look :)