Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
They slipped briskly into an intimacy from which they never recovered .... F. Scott Fitzgerald

In her own words

This has been an interesting ride and continues to be a little strange that we flip through a few pictures and some words on a page only to make a judgement call about someone without actually meeting them in person. I prefer in person...the facial expressions, the body language, the little quirks in how we speak, the live smile...all make it more enjoyable. Still its been fun and a great time so far! A little about me....a compassionate, witty, laid back yet responsible, classy woman who values balance in life. I can parallel park (Tosh.O would be surprised) and believe in using adorable and sexy in the same sentence. Socks are meant to match even if they are the same color, and life is too short to eat mediocre food. You will most likely find me in a boot camp class at the gym (no Zumba for me thank you) - love the challenge. If you haven't listened to jazz with the lights off you are missing out and JT has more swag than anyone I know since Sinatra. Karma and the Golden Rule are important to me - how we treat a complete stranger speaks volumes. Enjoy watching college football (or any football), good movies, a nice dinner, toes in the sand, live music, a slow dance, a passionate kiss... Most played songs on the iTunes playlist right now are Ed Sheeran "Thinking Out Loud" and Chase Rice "Gonna Wanna Tonight". Last movie I saw was Unbroken. Phenomenal movie - the book is even better. Experienced my first Rugged Maniac last summer and I'm hooked. Favorite wine is any Pinot Noir from the Russian River Valley in Oregon and recently tried Chicken and Waffles for the first was interestingly delicious. A little about have a quick wit, great sense of humor, work hard, take care of yourself (both physically and mentally), and don't take life too seriously. You are emotionally available and aware enough to know when you are not. You enjoy intellectual conversation and are respectful of the women in your life. You are open to the possibility of a relationship. There is something so appealing about the presence of a strong, confident man. Looking for a man with integrity, a gentleman, a man's man. If you would like to know more, please ask. Thanks for stopping by...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Caribbean, Southern California, Hawaii...anywhere with a beach really...and Red Rocks for concerts or a good workout. Oh and the shoe department...

Favorite things

College football, a good boot camp workout on Saturday morning, red wine, sushi, shopping, spending time with my daughter, cooking dinner over a bottle of wine, sunsets at the beach, toes in the sand, my dogs....

For fun

Concerts at Red Rocks, spending time with friends, any kind of music and a glass of wine on my patio, yoga (good for the soul), anything on the beach, snorkeling

Last read

Humans of New York, the news, your profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree