
AB_FAB101

35 year old woman | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We were together. I forget the rest." -Walt Whitman

In her own words

I've spent the past couple of years building a successful business and raising an amazing little girl. And I'm more than extremely blessed. But now that I'm finding balance between work and family, I'd like to find someone to share it all with. Me in a nutshell.... Work hard - Play hard on occasion - Sarcastic but rarely mean - Don't feel that one needs to be loud to have presence - Believe that all a man/woman has at the end of the day is their word - Running fanatic - Love finding new foods and new music - Am addicted to Morning Addition/NPR - Prefer Monster over coffee in the morning - Intelligence, kindness, and manners are key - Looking for a real connection but not urgently trying to be with someone - Stable, goofy, and grounded - Real to a fault - Confident enough to know what I want and am not scared to ask for it - Believe that my greatest success in life will be reflected in my family - Am the messiest neat freak you'll ever meet... And that, y'all, is me in a very LARGE nutshell....perhaps a coconut shell.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach, parks, anything adventurous. Barcelona, Haleiwa, London, Dublin, San Francisco, Portland, and Carolina are some of my travel faves. Wouldn't mind ending up on the Outer Banks later in life.

Favorite things

Family, a good long run, traveling to new places, asian food, sushi, a good steak, a glass of great wine (Orin Swift's, The Prisoner, is my favorite), new music, sleeping in (when I can), clean sheets out of the dryer, and football season.

For fun

Love to run!! Just started doing Insanity and am insane for liking it so much. Love to cook, eat, and drink good wine. Most of my fun happens amongst really good friends in low-key environments. Not much into the bar scene at this point.

Last read

Just started reading The Hard Thing About Hard Things. It's the entrepreneurs Bible. Start the morning off every day by reading The Skimm (Cliff Notes of the world's news). WSJ. The Economist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I was born in Korea but was adopted into a Caucasian family. I look asian, but I might as well be white. The older I get, the more I'm learning to appreciate the culture tied to my ethnicity.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
So I'm stealing from someone who said it perfectly..."Faith is a relationship. Not a religion." I have a strong relationship with God. And Sunday mornings, you can find me at Elevate Life Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral