
nyc_wahoo

31 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Normal and fun? Me too!

In her own words

Moved to Louisville from New York last year and really enjoying it so far! Have made some good friends and explored the town but hoping to meet a great guy and see what happens. I will do almost anything if I think it will make me laugh and be fun. I hate running more than 5 miles and would rather play a sport instead - skiing, tennis, biking, scuba diving (more of a hobby than a sport...), attempting to surf and golf (both could do with some improvement...). I'm enjoying checking out the restaurants and parks in Louisville - suggestions welcome! Impromptu dance parties are standard. Love watching sports and am a loyal Bills, Red Sox and Duke b-ball fan. I've realized that's not a popular choice here. I also love to travel and have been all over the world, with many more countries still on my bucket list. Favorites to date have been Turkey, Argentina, Spain and Russia for various reasons. I like when little dogs take on big dogs because they don't know they're little. Wine and cheese make me happy. So do sour worms and sailboats. I think when a guy's thoughtful towards his mother and awkwardly cute with little kids it's a good sign. I am looking for a potential relationship not a random hook-up.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good drinks, good food and good friends. Big fan of Nulu, Cherokee Park and the bike path along the river among other places to hang out in Louisville.

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Spicy food, tacky Christmas sweaters, fireworks, brunch, cookie dough, sundresses, umbrella drinks, karaoke, outdoor concerts, Red Sox, Bills, Duke b-ball. Scandal, Arrested Development, How I Met Your Mother, Mad Men, Breaking Bad

For fun

skiing, running, scuba diving, golf, the beach, theme parties, sparklers, wine tasting, cooking, traveling and exploring new places, artwork with my nieces

Last read

Reading a mix of historical nonfiction - Unbroken, The Greater Journey, random books by good authors - And the Mountains Echoed,The Light Between Oceans, and work stuff - Health Affairs and online blogs. Exciting times with my kindle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Healthcare Strategy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Korean and Irish - throws people off when I use an Irish passport to travel!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I think it's more about being a good person and caring about others than having to go to church every week
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I like to learn and be around smart people who push my thinking