
smartsweetfun

40 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi and thanks for stopping by. And now for...

In her own words

Hi and thanks for stopping by. And now for some gripping info about me. :-) Things I like: Laughter Having fun Making someone smile People who take a genuine interest in getting to know me Spending quality time with people I connect with Affection Relaxation Being outdoors Netflix Decorating Fashion Good food College football Travel Kids Dogs Family Being happy in the moment, whatever the moment happens to be A sense of accomplishment from a job well done Beach Lake Hills Sunny days Happy positive people I am a good-natured, upbeat and generally playful and outgoing professional that likes being around other positive people who are grateful for what they have and want to make the most out of their time on this planet. I strive every day to be the best person I can be. Some days this works better than others. I am compassionate and am good at empathy. I like learning about people - who they are, what they think, etc. It's interesting to really listen to people to find out where they are coming from. Teaches you a lot about life. In my personal life, I would like that "partner/best friend." Someone that I have passion with, love, understanding - a deep connection. Most of the guys I meet with similar interests, world views, lifestyles, etc. are already married. As they probably should be at this age. As I probably should be at this age. What can I say - it took me awhile to get my own stuff together enough to be ready. I would like to find someone smart, fairly mature and responsible who is financially stable - but also someone who likes to have fun, meet up with friends for brunch/dinner, comedy shows, BBQs., whatever sounds like fun at the moment. I need someone who has a conscience and is generally a good person with compassion for others. Someone who knows who they are and what they want - and is able to express and communicate that and their thoughts/feelings with openness and humility. Prefer someone local and around my age. Someone who wants to find fun, companionship and eventually love - for the long haul. Someone who will love me for me, who really cares about what I do/think, etc. And I want to feel the same way about them. Shouldn't be so hard, right?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two small rescue dogs that run my house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lakes and hill country, Alamo draft house, S. 1st, S. Lamar, Barton Springs, good local dives, downtown from time to time. Anywhere with good food and good company. My couch.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Being outside on a sunny day, a good conversation, good and/or funny tv shows/movies, feeling inspired, making new friends/connections, helping others. Things that are uniquely Austin.

For fun

Spending time with friends/family, going out to dinner/brunch, watching football/tailgating, hanging out at the lake, anything in water, anything in nature. I like to go to the gym and eat healthy most of the time, but I do like my chips and salsa...

Last read

Quorum report, Texas Tribune, news. Prefer tv/movies to reading. Currently on Orange is the New Black.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Policy/Government Relations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral