
he2mwheels

41 year old woman | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 50 miles of Sun City, AZ

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smart and funny. Wants to laugh and enjoy life.

In her own words

I am a writer and teacher and I love doing both. I tend to make friends quickly and deeply because people find me easy to talk to. I am very open and speak my mind once you get to know me (which doesn't take long). I am loyal, kind, and honest; and most people tell me that I am very funny. (Although you might not see that the first time you meet me because I tend to wait to see if you can take it first.) You must not be intimidated by a woman with a sense of humor or you will not survive me. (As a side note, I do know when to behave myself.) I really love a man who can keep up with me. I enjoy many different things, but I am not big on "the outdoors". I have been known to withstand hikes for my loved ones knowing I can be clean at the end. I know that's a downer for those of you who don't appreciate the value of a daily shower, but I'm a girl. Give me a break. I'm a city girl, born and bred, and enjoy all the trappings of city living. (Although I'm very happy for you to take off to the great outdoors with your friends. Makes you happy and gets me off the hook!) Looking for a loving, funny, and kind person to enjoy. I work with middle schoolers so rational, adult conversation is a must (at least on occasion). This will be one of the required questions on the test, so study hard. I like a man who likes to smile. I would love a creative soul to match mine. Must enjoy a sense of humor and smarts. Honesty, loyalty, and integrity are important. Fun loving. Must enjoy conversation and life with passion. Must have own life established and be independent (and not dependent upon me)...although I do like to know you like me and want to spend time with me, of course! I don't play games. Life is too short for games! Being overly competetive is a huge turn off for me. I don't want everything to be a competition.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New York, Las Vegas, pretty much any beach

Favorite things

Movies, books, Modern Family, Colbert, The Daily Show, art, theater, dancing, conversation, good meals I don't have to cook, laughing, pretending I know anything about fine wines, writing, breathing

For fun

Movies, Dining out, exploring, Almost anything fun and different

Last read

I read just about anything. Usually six or seven things at a time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
If you can teach middle schoolers, you can survive the zombie apocalypse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA, MEd., Also about half-way through my Master of Social Work degree.