
rs7813

36 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never say never...

In her own words

I'm a relatively laid back girl (but have an OCD side with certain things). I'm pretty low-maintenance in terms of entertainment...with the right people or person, I can have fun doing most things. I like going out on occasion, but I'm also very content to be at home. I'm a girly girl who loves sports and beer---I like clothes, shoes, nail polish, spa time, etc...but there's not much better than college football and Thunder basketball. I aIso really like baseball, but I don't have a strong loyalty to a particular team. I absolutely REQUIRE some alone time, so I need a guy who is willing to give me that space sometimes. I'm very close to my family and I spend a lot of time with them, so I tend to look for a family-oriented type of guy as well. I can come across as kinda aloof to people who don't know me well, but I'm very caring/nurturing and extremely loyal to those I'm close to. Things I am looking for...looks and a physical attraction obviously are important; intelligence; athleticism; sense of humor, wit, kind-heartedness (but not overly sensitive), someone who is FUN and who has similar values, goals, and interests but that also has opinions and interests of his own...and who is an all-around, genuinely good guy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

1 cat

Political views

Non-conformist

College

University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Music - 80's and early 90's metal and rock and old-school rap Movies - I tend to enjoy Indie movies more than mainstream. Also love scary movies...older ones mostly (Halloween, Friday the 13th, etc) T.V. - Sports and the occasional reality show

For fun

Going to the lake, OU football, Thunder games, spending time with fam and friends, movies, yoga, working out, spa treatments, reading, cooking, music, gardening, playing Words with Friends (addicted!).

Last read

A True Crime Book - Dead Before Sunset



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Manager - Curriculum Software Product Development
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference