Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sjp195

37 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there. I've used this site on and off over...

In his own words

Hi there. I've used this site on and off over the past few years, primarily because there aren't a whole lot of women in the field of computer programming. It's treated me well enough that I've come back for more, but not well enough to allow me to cancel my subscription for good. (That seems a little strange, doesn't it? How many things in life do you cancel because they work TOO well? But I digress.) So as I have a mere 3558 characters left (now 3532, 3527....sorry), I'll try to be brief, but informative. The computer programming part you already know. I was in the Navy Reserve for a while, where I just may have had the least distinguished military career in U.S. history- not that I'm bragging- but I'm proud of my time in, and did learn a life lesson or two that may come in handy down the road. Once I got out, I went back to school for an MBA, which I finished in 2012. I've held the same job for over a decade, and when I'm not working, I try to fill my time (in no particular order) running, playing tennis, watching the Dodgers, Clippers, blogging about baseball, reading about what's going on in the world, and just trying to find something entertaining to do or watch in the area. I also used to play a little bit of guitar before I went back to school, and I keep telling myself that I'll get back to it one of these days! I live far from my east-coast family, but they're important to me, especially my niece and nephew, as highlighted in the pictures. Generally speaking, I tend to be pretty independent- I moved to SoCal from New York by myself in 1998- but am not afraid to rely on people when the situation calls for it. Last but not least, just a little about what I'm actually looking for and/or expecting here, so here goes. Like most people on this site, I think it would be nice to someday meet "the one". However, I'm also not looking to force "someday" either. I know too many people- both men and women- who have done that. Life is short enough that if I'm going to be spending it with someone else, I'd prefer that it be with someone right for me, and vice versa. And with that, I'll spare the remaining 1739 characters for personal emails. Hey, I've got to save SOMETHING for later, right? :) 'til then...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere west of I-405 (or I-5 in San Diego county) Dodger Stadium Staples Center

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Watching sports! I'm fairly into current events, though not as much as I used to be, prior to my MLB revival a few years back. (Sports is more fun, anyway!)

For fun

Tennis, guitar, running, weight-lifting, swimming. (I'll try skiing one of the days.) Dancing is also really fun as long as you're patient. (That's your hint that I'm not a great dancer!)

Last read

Hunger Games and Game Change. (No relation.) A few years back, my sister forced me to read Harry Potter. All of them. I thought they were great. I hate it when she's right!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
You'll have to ask my golden idols.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
CompSci / MBA