
StefanSanFran

41 year old man | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Me: like to go out and explore the food and...

In his own words

Me: like to go out and explore the food and culture scene in SF, but also like to stay at home with a nice movie, go to the gym three times per week, and like to travel and have a good conversation. I consider myself as liberal and open-minded but I also think that with a special age, you should have principles you follow in your life. Job: I work at a business analyst here in the Bay Area and also volunteer for a company that is involved in saving the natural ressources. I am working as technical marketing manager for a company in Palo Alto but still live in San Francisco, in parallel I am working for a movie company, too, so I can tell you what will be in the threatres soon :- You: social, open for other countries and cultures, into movies, food and culture and into sport and weekend trips, the Bay Area has so much to offer. I discovered that I get best along with people who like to travel or lived abroad some time...and please be interested in music, instrumental and orchstral music is a big topic in my life. I read this in an article and it is quite true: " Well, men want to engage with women about things that matter, and they want a deeper, more fulfilling connection with a woman who is intelligent enough to share her own world openly and transparently – thereby making our worlds better." In my opinion, and because I am an European, these days a woman can also make the first step and write a mail to get in contact:-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I am a big fan of American cinema but also like to watch European movies, even sometimes German ones, we do better and produced some nice romantic comedies. Story is for me more important than Special Effects. My movie of this year is "Gone girl".

For fun

I like to go out, do sports and like to go to movies and I would like to explore the Bay Area with you :-)

Last read

I lived in Shanghai the last three years and could read a lot. I read the autobiographie of American Director Frank Capra, Arnold Schwarzenegger and a Swedish novel about a 100 year old guy who escape from home to not celebrate his birthday ....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference