
Indie_mama

37 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I still get carded for cough syrup.

In her own words

That's right! I still get carded for things like cough syrup and super glue. Don't let my youthful appearance fool you. I am loyal to a fault and have a wit that can only have been obtained with age. The strangest things often happen to me, so be prepared for the unexpected. I have been stranded on the side of the road (before I could afford a decent car and cell phone), stranded in two strange cities, have gotten lost in the bad part of town at night after locking my keys in my car, and been mistaken for a lesbian drug dealer. Needless to say, I now have a cell phone with GPS and a car that does not require a key. However, I will still tell a guy to get lost if he bothering a female friend of mine at a bar. I have a great career that I really enjoy. Although I am not from Jacksonville, I have lived here for quite a while and now consider it home. I have an amazing family and an amazing group of friends whom I love dearly. As much as I love my home, the adventurer in me loves to travel and try new things. I have been to New York, Seattle, Savannah, the Bahamas, London, and Inverness, Scotland to name a few. Next stop- Ireland, France and Italy! If you play your cards right, I may just take you with me. As for what I am looking for in a partner: A good heart and great sense of humor go a long way with me. I love beautiful blue eyes and a great smile, but someone who can make me laugh until I cry will trump that any day. Bonus points if you can sing, have an accent, or sexy tattoos. Oh, and what woman doesn't love a man in uniform?! Should you decide to take the next step, I have put together a few suggestions as to what not to do on a first date: Do NOT insult your date. No matter what you may have read, women do not like to be insulted. We prefer compliments. Do NOT forget your date's name. This is a key element in securing a second date. Lastly, do NOT lie about being married with three kids. It really ruins the magic of the evening when your wife shows up with your three children and throws a drink in your face. If you've read this entire section, then there is obviously something there, so you might as well just send me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to travel to are Scotland, England, New York, and Savannah. Locally, I enjoy going out to the beaches or just chilling in Riverside.

College

Flagler College, St. Augustine, FL

Favorite things

Pandora, hockey, beer, laughing until I cry...

For fun

I love music and going to shows whenever I can, movies, hiking, going to sporting events and just hanging out with good friends.

Last read

Salem's Lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral