
mahtais_dad

29 year old man | Kapolei, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 1000 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hi everyone

In his own words

I'm a laid back, easy-going guy but don't mistake that for being lazy. I enjoy the simple things in life... movies, dinner dates, all fun in the sun and spending quality time with my son. I enjoy going to bars and chilling to some live music. Bunch of other things but I'll leave that to conversation. If I can find a cool, honest, down to earth or completely opposite person to hangout with, that would be great. Goals, dreams a career and/or a plan is a must. Obviously, looks are important but I find smarts and personality equally attractive. Incase anyone was wondering, my sons mother is a great mother and we do co-parent our son (legal-less). So I'm not looking for someone to replace his mother but you must enjoy having a kid around and be a positive influence. Look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have one. I do want to try Buffalo Wild Wings when football season rolls around.

College

Yuba College, Marysville, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy action, adventure and thriller type movies. I listen to all kinds of music just depends on what I'm doing and the mood I'm in. I sort of got into fishing but haven't done that in a while either. It's relaxing and fun.

For fun

My fun time is usually spent with my son cruising the town. Beach, bbq, movies the normal things that people like. My son loves Chuckecheese so there's a good chance you can catch me there enjoying cheap games and way over priced pizza.

Last read

Not a big reader. I'd rather hear it on the news then read it in the newspaper. I will read the sports page though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Resident Manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Pacific Islander No preference
Black/Samoan/Touch of French
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God and Jesus. I try to be a good Christian although that is extremely difficult sometimes. I try to take my son to church on Sundays even if he just plays the whole time. Keeps me grounded. I'm welcoming to all religions though.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree