
BrettOConnor

28 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living the dream... wanna join *smiles*

In his own words

Hey I'm Brett and yes I'm single and looking. I hope to find a partner that is caring, thoughtful, and knows how to have a good time. It would be nice if she was pretentious and open to new ideas and experiences. I hope to find a girl that brings out the best in me and has faith in what I hope to bring to this relationship. My type of girl is one that knows how to take care of herself and know what it means to be taken care of. If you find yourself as being one of these girls and you like what has been presented.. please feel free to write me a message so we can get the ball rolling on this fun filled adventure.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Cats are easy to take care of and pretty much fend for themselves. Dogs are mans best friend and are always there for you. Fish would be nice because they chill in a tank and are fun to look at.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California, Hawaii, Ireland

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

As far as movies go I enjoy the action packed with a little horror on the side. I enjoy simple foods but can cook up a storm. I like to keep my options open to what activities are next on my adjenda

For fun

Design Web Sites and Flash Animation creations

Last read

The last thing I read was Adobe Flash CS4 Revealed. I use to read the Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time Series... Two thumbs up. I like to keep my options open towards what I read next.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I just got my BSIT/MVC which is Multimedia Visual Design. I am in the process of launching my new business, Caretaker Designs. I consider myself an entrepreneur and am certain this business will be very successful.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half irish, partial basque and french with a little italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my AA and my BIST/MVC