
Plutax

34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Too awesome for one headline ;)

In his own words

I moved to San Francisco 2 years ago, but still need to discover the bay are even more. I would love to do it together with you! My weekends tend to be packed with activities. My Himalaya Adventure made me appreciate the outdoors and I'm up for hiking, kayaking, etc. You can also find me on the golf course or at the gym. I love to travel and there are still many places left on my bucket list. When I'm home, I like to go out with friends to bars and discover new restaurants in SF. I also enjoy a every now and then a date with my couch watching a movie or hanging out at a local coffee shop to read the papers (yes i know quite old fashioned :) I'm true to my values. I'm ambitious and very passionate about my job. However I will always find time for friends and family. I'm looking for someone, who is fun to be around, has her own interest and passions. She should love to travel as much as I do (every year a new country is the ideas), enjoy the outdoors as well as the arts and cultural events. But also enjoys to dress up to discover the great bars and restaurants that the city has to offer.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with an Irish Setter and then had a Labrador Cross myself

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Oahu, Hong Kong, Berlin, London, Great Barrier Reef, Himalaya (Nepal), Toronto, San Francisco, Buenos Aires, Florianopolis, Sao Paulo

Favorite things

Need someone to join me in catching up on all those HBO shows ;)

For fun

Run at the Bay, Hiking, Trekking, Soccer, competitive Golf, Scuba diving, roadtrips through Northern California, travelling the world

Last read

Goldfinch, NYT, Economist, Lords of Finance, I Ging, Long Walk to Freedom, Sex on the Moon, The Innovator's Dilemma, Buddenbrooks, Bringing Down the House, The Pillars of the Earth, Golf Digest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'3" (99cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Finance role at one of the major tech players, previously managed a Sales Team
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral