
funcpagal

39 year old woman | Des Moines, WA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 20 miles of Renton, WA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for adventure!

In her own words

This has to be the most interesting thing I've ever done in my life. I married right out of high school, had my children, and tried as hard as I could the last five years of a 19 year marriage to make it work. Dating as a 39 year old is an experience. Overall, very positive because I've met some amazing people. Although, I will say that sometimes I have wondered if this is the right direction for me (the whole online dating thing...). I have so much to offer to the right person. I am caring, compassionate, and for the right man, I can share all of me. I don't need someone to take care of me or someone that is just like me. I want a best friend - someone that wants to have adventures and experiences. I love to dress up and look great for my guy, but am fine with getting dirty and working hard. I also take a lot of pride in my smile and my ability to understand people. I do not judge people by their job or house, I look for character and honesty. I have learned that I am not perfect. In fact, I am far from it. If you want to go out with a woman that looks like a Barbie doll, never has a hair out of place and has a 26" waist - NOT ME! I am a woman - I have had four children. I'm not a barbie doll, but I am very comfortable with who I am and what I have to offer. If you are superficial, please move on. You will be happier with someone else. Most of all, at this point in my life, I want to have fun and enjoy this next chapter. Here's to finding the guy that's brave enough to come along for the ride! :) Update: it feels like it's time to focus on my friends and family. I fear being jaded by this whole process.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Love both dogs and cats.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love Ballard Ave - King's, Ballard Annex, Matador, Market Arms. :) Looking to expand my horizons beyond Ballard...

Favorite things

My kids! They are always first. I love being outside, cooking and baking for friends and family... I have a bucket list I'm working on - care to help me check some things off the list?

For fun

I love exploring new places, trying new restaurants, and being outside - hiking or cycling are my favorites.

Last read

I've been reading lots of business leadership books lately and a few on improving relationships.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I spent most of my life in organized religion. Rather than live by the dogma, I choose to be a good person and treat those around me like I want to be treated. I believe in integrity and honesty.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a master's degree in accounting and am a CPA - just don't ask me to do your taxes! ;)