
Charlie_071979

35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
funny things are everywhere...

In her own words

Some words about me, I am quirky, original, genuine, practical, curious, caring, educated, independent, Unconventional, generous, and all with a sense of humor. Most of the time! At times I can get a bit wound up, but I don’t take myself very seriously. Besides, I am the coolest and bestest person I know! I have a big heart, very compassionate, I would give the shirt off my back to someone who needed it. I am strong minded, stubborn at times, motivated, and willing to work my butt off for something I want. I am not easily offended so wacky humor is welcome and encouraged! I’m sarcastic and prefer laughing, but I know when to be serious and I handle my life like a responsible adult. I'm most comfortable in my pajamas, so don’t say "wear something you’re comfortable in" unless it is an activity that I can get away with yoga pants and a T-shirt (be specific people:). I read a lot, I'm a movie buff. I like dogs, I have two of them, and one cat. I enjoy playing vs actual intentional-type exercise. Fun includes curling up on the couch with a good book or movie, and board games with friends is always a fun evening spent. Good conversation is always welcome; I enjoy getting to know people on any level. I think serious relationships occur over time rather than being something one can seek or create. It's weird to put out a laundry list of characteristics and it kind of defeats the purpose of meeting new people and seeing what happens. That said, I am looking for... I like people that have confidence in themselves, who will stand up for what they believe in, and people who have something to say. A sense of humor is a must, and you’ve got to hold up your side of the conversation (keep up please). Someone who enjoys life and makes a habit of smiling. Someone who understands the life of a single parent and is able to make adjustments and one who sticks around for the messy life stuff as well as being there to celebrate the good life stuff. I want a guy who is genuine and who will treat me with respect as much as I treat him with respect. I'm more interested in how you treat people, how you handle adversity and what you give back to the world. Basically, a genuinely good guy who possesses qualities which every decent human being should.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

and a kid who will sometimes act like a puppy or cat depending on his mood.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My car, I can sing at the top of my lungs, and hope no one cares that I cannot carry a tune. I also chair dance as I drive, bopping around and everything. Those driving near me probably think I am having a seizure or something.

Favorite things

Favorite music would be rock. The Denver stations I enjoy most are 106.7, 105.9, and lately 103.1 the Comedy station always makes me smile. I tend to like Action and Sci-fi shows more often than Dramas. Oh and chocolate! mmmmm chocolate.....

For fun

I torture small children, OK so I give my son zerberts and we have tickle fights, that counts right.

Last read

This site asking for a description of what I last read. Duh!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I hide in my cube and hope no one finds me!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have faith that everyone believes what they want to, and it is not my place to tell them different.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got some book learnin!