Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

stephs225

32 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 10 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've been in DC for a few years - came for...

In her own words

I've been in DC for a few years - came for school, stayed for work. I'm originally from Texas so I appreciate southern charm, but dislike fox news and have no accent. I'm an avid traveler (who isn't around here?) and have even lived abroad a few times. I'm honest and loyal. I love learning, exploring, spontaneity, and do well to balance work and play. I prefer most nights in than out. I'm a big sports fan (futbol and football, and some baseball). I enjoy being outdoors - hikes, camping, parks with my dog, etc. Some other random facts: I don't like bananas, mushrooms, or coffee. However I do spend too much money at Starbucks. I have more books on my shelves that I haven't read than I have read. I always have carmex chapstick with me. I prefer Macs. I love wine, hate beer. My dog is from Argentina. I can do headstands. Breakfast food is my favorite food. Blue is my favorite color. You? Well, you should be awesome, tall, hot, and have a love for dogs! You should have a good sense of humor and be able to handle and dish out sarcastic and witty banter. My ideal is someone whom when doing even the most mundane activities, we are having fun. Of course, lots of non-mundane activities together are important too!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have an awesome little grey pup.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally: 14th St, Dupont, U St, Columbia Heights

Favorite things

my dog, chocolate, wine (preferably red), music, first snowfall, food, chai, traveling, dancing, shopping, football games, hikes, photography, exploring the city, sleeping in,

For fun

yoga, wineries in VA, parks, happy hours, brunches, sporting events, hiking, camping, tennis (I suck), trivia (also suck), reading, intelligent and silly conversations, travel, kayaking, bowling, trying new/old restaurants, down time on the couch

Last read

The Economist (usually the one from 1-2 weeks ago...I'm always behind).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'8" (264cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I advise foreign governments on tax/expenditure policy. I have a flexible work schedule (choose my own hours and mostly work from home), and occasionally get to travel to some cool (and sometimes not-so-cool) places.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral