
Klitteral86

28 year old woman | Gastonia, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lust is easy. Love is hard. Like is most important-Carl Reiner

In her own words

I'm a down to earth, hard working, educated momma of a beautiful little girl. If you were to talk to my friends theyd probably describe me a spunky, fun-loving, firecracker with a slightly sarcastic sense of humor! I'm more girl next door and take pride in being natural. Afterall, less is more! I'm currently an RN working with children at a behavioral health center. Music puts a smile on my face :) I love going to concerts (although I don't go to nearly enough.) I don't go out often, but when I do I prefer a low key bar over a club. Lately I've found more pleasure in going out and grabbing a drink over dinner with a small group of friends as opposed to going out and getting crazy...what can I say...I don't bounce back like I used to. Id really like to meet someone who has more of an adventurous side and would like to discover new places together or take advantage of the outdoors. I love to hike, fish, camp...anything of that nature so having someone to enjoy these things with would be amazing :) Someone intelligent, witty, genuine, and honest! Let's not pull a catfish. If you're not 6'1", athletic and toned no need to lie about it. No ones perfect and its not something you'll be able to hide if you meet up with someone. I'm extremely family oriented so its important for an individual to share those values. Spontaneity is very attractive as well as a man who takes pride in being the man. No I will not kill spiders for you! Being the daughter of a marine I've become accustomed to men taking charge. Being able to make a decision on what to have for dinner is a huge plus! Having said that, doing things like opening a door for a woman doesn't make you appear any less masculine, I promise! And gentlemen, with all do respect, if you're still into pounding beers with your bros or getting high (by all means do your thing) but I'm not the woman for you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral